Royal Aeronautical Society Bronze Award (2006) including Hodgson Prize

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


    for work leading to advances in aerospace (development of formal error prediction methodologies for flight decks) with N Stanton, M Young, P Salmon, J Demagalski, A Marshall, and S Dekker
    Degree of recognitionNational
    Granting OrganisationsRoyal Aeronautical Society