Coventry Excellence Awards 2017

  • Sally Parkes (Recipient), Lesley Harrison (Recipient), Annette Dix (Recipient), Jane Toms (Recipient), Diane Phimister (Recipient), Laraine Epstein (Recipient), Gay James (Recipient) & Theresa Pengelly (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Student Support Initiative of the Year
'Raising awareness and lifting taboos about Mental Health issues within the student population in HLS'
Degree of recognitionLocal
OrganisationsCoventry University, United Kingdom

Prize (including medals and awards)

eventCoventry University Excellence Awards 2017
locationCoventry Cathedral, Coventry, United Kingdom
Period22 Jun 2017 → 22 Jun 2017